Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
Current Red Raiders Player? *

2018-2019 Coach Directory

Coach Chris Watson - 9U    chris@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Coach Ben Erickson - 9U    ben@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Coach Tracy Kilvinger - 10U  tracy@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Coach Shaun Rainey - 11U - 07 shaun@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Coach Becky Shaw - 12U-Shaw   becky@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Coach Chris Romano - 11/12U-Romano   chrisromano@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Coach Mike Taylor – 14U
mike@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Coach Hayley O'Mara - 14U  hayley@huntleytravelsoftball.com

 

 

 

 

Coach Jessica Shields - 16U  jess@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Coach Scott McFadden – 16U
scott@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Coach Dave Rysavy – 16U
dave@huntleytravelsoftball.com

 

 

 


Red Raiders Fastpitch Board of Directors

President - Dave Rysavy – dave@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Vice President - Shaun Rainey - shaun@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Treasurer - Scott McFadden - scott@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Secretary - Tracy Kilvinger - tracy@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Registrar - Mike Taylor - mike@huntleytravesoftball.com