Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
Current Red Raiders Player? *

2019-2020 Coach Directory

Coach Ben Erickson - 9U/10U    ben@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Coach Mike Taylor – 10U
mike@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Coach Tracy Kilvinger - 11U  tracy@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Coach Shaun Rainey - 12U - 07 shaun@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Coach Mike Marro - 12U-Marro   mikemarro@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Coach Chris Romano - 13/14U   chrisromano@huntleytravelsoftball.com

 

 

 

 

Coach Hayley O'Mara - 16U-O’Mara  hayley@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Coach Jim Borring - 16U-Borring jimborring@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Coach Jessica Shields - 18U  jess@huntleytravelsoftball.com

 

 

 


Red Raiders Fastpitch Board of Directors

President - Dave Rysavy – dave@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Vice President - Shaun Rainey - shaun@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Treasurer - Scott McFadden - scott@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Secretary - Tracy Kilvinger - tracy@huntleytravelsoftball.com

Registrar - Mike Taylor - mike@huntleytravelsoftball.com